Continuing a Tradition of Excellence!

You Are Here : Board Members

Board Members

Matt Macke                             President
Jeff Hericks                             Vice President/Equipment Manager
Missie Hericks                        Treasurer
Stacy Brady                            Secretary
Erin Groeting                          Vice President Cheerleading
Sarah Gilreath                        Player Relations
Matt & Tina McGowan            Concessions
Katie Parsons                         Webmaster
Tony Riccobene                     Player Recruiting
Open for 2017 Season           Sponsorship/Fundraising
Traci Day                                Spirit Wear
Copyright © 2018 Deer Park LilCats Youth Football and Cheerleading
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In